Club Sponsors

JPS Carpenters
Nuffield HealthAmser

Coffi House

TroikaEvans Electricals

St. Peter’s RFC Officers.

Committee 20-21

President: Rev. Fr. Philip Scanlon
Hon. Life President: Christopher Norman

Management Committee

Chairman: Andrew Chandler  07377 591351
Vice Chairman: Vince Nolan 0787 6131838
Hon. Secretary: Chris Newton 07703 057279
Hon. Asst. Secretary: Lee Smith 07871 792994
Hon. Treasurer: David Moran 07401 354223
Hon. Asst. Treasurer: Mark Parsons 07736 843381
Hon. Fixture Secretary: Dave Meredith 07725 740905
Hon. Youth Secretary: Eurig Williams 07545 428742
Hon. Social Secretary: Mark Sweeney 07811 982003
Hon. Junior Secretary Neil Powell 07966 015885
Hon. Membership Secretary:  Mark Parsons 07736 843381
Safeguarding Officer: Neil Powell 07966 015885

Other Officers

Team Managers:  
 First XV: Colin Evans
Second XV/ Development: Gareth Davies
  Dave Smith
Coaching Team:  
Head Coach: John Dunleavy                
Backs Coach: Matthew Taylor
Forwards Coach Dan Crimmins
Coaching Development John Llewelyn
S & S Coach Kev Fulthorpe
Linesman: Denfa Davies
Medical Team:  
First XV Dave Evans
Second XV Chris Perry
Youth XV Peter Spiteri
Head Coach David Ricketts
Assistant Coaches Martyn Williams
  Darren Priday
  Ian Priday
Youth Team Manager Eurig Williams
Web Editor: Kevin O’Brien
Life Member Liaison Officer: Kevin O’Brien*



Lockdown Committee Meeting –  May 2021

Rocks Committee May 2021

*Co-opted post: May 2021

What’s On…

Rocks Events

Coming Soon:17th February - Rugby Rocks Event - with Jamie Roberts

Rock on...

Sunday at the Rocks


Rock on...

Your Club Needs You!!!

Your Club Needs You!!!

PLAYERSIf you are interested in playing at the Rocks, we are actively looking for new players to strengthen our current ...

Rock on...

Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship Opportunities

Fellow Rocks, As you know, we have a vibrant and diverse Club membership, across a variety of age groups, of which ...

Rock on...

Keep in Touch