• St. Peter’s RFC Juniors

From Pebbles to Rocks! St. Peter’s RFC Junior Section is one of the largest in Wales and works with children from Under 6s to Under 16s following the WRU Pathway to success introducing rugby for fun and enjoyment.


Interested in Joining St. Peter’s RFC Juniors? Contact the relevant age group below for more details including training days and times.

 

Age Group Coaches  Position Training Day & Time Contact Details
Pebbles Paul O’Brien Lead Coach pmaobrien@hotmail.com

  • PEBBLES FULL PLEASE Email Paul TO GO ON WAITING LIST
Under 7 Dave Moran Team Organiser dave-moran@hotmail.co.uk
Under 8 Mark McDonough Team Organiser markmcdonough1979@hotmail.co.uk
Under 9 Leo Attwood

Paul Breckon

Lead Coaches
Mark Parsons Team Organiser mjparsons3@virginmedia.com
Under 10 Michael Carey Team Organiser  michael.carey@veolia.com
 Under 11 Claire Fahy Head Coach Friday 6.30 – 7.30  07870 277995

claire.fahy@btinternet.com

  Neil Powell Coach neiljpowell@gmail.com
Under 12 Jon Welch

 

Mark Denning

Head Coach

 

Head Coach

 07811 106259

clementwelch@hotmail.co.uk

markjd71@hotmail.co.uk

Dan Morgan Team Manager   dan__morgan@hotmail.co.uk
 Under 13 Owen Ruttley Head Coach Wednesday 6.30 – 7.30 07585 968220

rutts9@hotmail.com

Under 14 Tony Buchanan Head Coach tony@aperformance.co.uk
  Simon Roberts Assistant Coach
Under 15 Denfa Davies Head Coach 07701 030304 denfa.splott@gmail.com
Chris James, Aled Rees, Ant Davies Assistant Coaches
Under 16 Eurig Williams Head Coach Friday 6.00 – 7.00
Illona Williams Team Manager 07912 600513 running.rugby@sky.com
Memberships
St. Peter's RFC Membership Form
Download
Thank you
Meta