Club Sponsors

JPS Carpenters
Nuffield Health

Coffi House
TroikaEvans Electricals

St. Peter’s RFC Officers.

Committee 21-22

President: Rev. Fr. Philip Scanlon
Hon. Life President: Christopher Norman

Management Committee

Chairman: Vince Nolan1 07377 591351
Vice Chairman: Kevin O’Brien1 0787 6131838
Hon. Secretary: Chris Newton 07703 057279
Hon. Asst. Secretary: Lee Smith 07871 792994
Hon. Treasurer: David Moran 07401 354223
Hon. Asst. Treasurer: Mark Parsons 07736 843381
Hon. Fixture Secretary: Dave Meredith 07725 740905
Hon. Youth Secretary: Eurig Williams 07545 428742
Hon. Social Secretary: Mark Sweeney 07811 982003
Hon. Junior Secretary Neil Powell 07966 015885
Hon. Membership Secretary:  Mark Parsons 07736 843381
Safeguarding Officer: Neil Powell 07966 015885

Other Officers

Team Managers:  
 First XV: Dave Smith
Second XV/ Development: Gareth Davies
Coaching Team:  
Head Coach: Chadd Mutyambizi   
Backs Coach: Dave Smith
Forwards Coach Dan Crimmins
Coaching Development John Llewelyn
S & S Coach Kev Fulthorpe
Linesman: Denfa Davies
Medical Team:  
First XV Chris Perry
Second XV  
Youth XV Peter Spiteri
Head Coach Martyn Williams
Assistant Coaches Chris James
  Anthony Davies
Youth Team Manager Eurig Williams
Web Editor: Kevin O’Brien
Life Member Liaison Officer: Kevin O’Brien



1 Andrew Chandler resigned as Chairman in September 2021. Vince Nolan took up the position of Chair and Kevin O’Brien took the position of Vice-Chair.

What’s On…
Your Club Needs You!!!

Your Club Needs You!!!

PLAYERSIf you are interested in playing at the Rocks, we are actively looking for new players to strengthen our current ...

Rock on...

Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship Opportunities

Fellow Rocks, As you know, we have a vibrant and diverse Club membership, across a variety of age groups, of which ...

Rock on...

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff. Are you looking to bring your rugby team or friends (or both) to Cardiff for a Rugby Tour, to ...

Rock on...

Keep in Touch