Club Sponsors

Nuffield Health


Evans Electricals

St. Peter’s RFC Officers.

Committee 16-17

President: Rev. Fr. Philip Scanlon
Hon. Life President: Christopher Norman
Vice President: Dai Morris

Management Committee

Chairman: Joe Sweeney1 07812 136468
Assistant Chairman: Gerald Phillips 07895 693106
Hon. Secretary: Terry Thompson 07811 398626
Hon. Asst. Secretary: Chris Newton 07703 057279
Hon. Treasurer: John Cooper 07825 153135
Hon. Asst. Treasurer: Rhodri Beynon2 07703 582450
Hon. Fixture Secretary: Dave Meredith 07725 740905
Hon. Youth Secretary: Andrew Chandler 07725 952594
Hon. Match Secretary: Dave Meredith 07725 740905
Hon. Social Secretary: Francis Grindell 07515 731458
Hon. Membership Secretary: Kevin O’Brien 07759 948128
Hon. Junior Secretary Denfa Davies 07701 030304

Other Officers

Team Managers:    
 First XV: Andrew Chandler  
 Second XV / Third XV: Gerald Phillips / Rhodri Beynon2  
Senior Coaching Staff: Mark Ring (Head Coach)  
  Matthew Lloyd  
Medical Team: Elinor Hill  
  Chris Perry  
  Rhodri Beynon  
Youth Coaches: Chris Newton  
  Lee Smith  
  Donald Gallagher  
Youth Manager: Patsy Nolan  
Youth Fixture Secretary: Andrew Chandler  
Web Editors: Kevin O’Brien  
  Philip Rawlings  



1: Joe Sweeney resigned June 2017 
2: Rhodri Beynon resigned June 2017

What’s On…
Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship Opportunities

Fellow Rocks, As you know, we have a vibrant and diverse Club membership, across a variety of age groups, of which ...

Rock on...

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff. Are you looking to bring your rugby team or friends (or both) to Cardiff for a Rugby Tour, to ...

Rock on...





Latest Lottery Result

Date: Saturday 15th June

Numbers: 12-18-19-24

Previous Numbers
Keep in Touch