Club Sponsors

Nuffield Health
CPS

ISTL

Evans Electricals
JM Walden

Fixtures / Results 14-15

DATE HOME SCORE AWAY
Sat 13th Sep 14 Abercynon RFC 23 – 27 St. Peters RFC
Sat 20th Sep 14 St. Peters RFC 20 – 31 CRCC RFC
Sat 27th Sep 14 Penarth RFC 0 – 62 St. Peters RFC
Sat 4th Oct 14 St. Peters RFC 11 – 14 Porth Harlequins
Sat 11th Oct 14 Brecon RFC 17 – 14 St. Peters RFC
Sat 18th Oct 14 St. Peters RFC 27 – 25 Fairwater RFC
Sat 1st Nov 14 St. Joseph’s RFC 20 – 16 St. Peters RFC
Sat 6th Dec 14 St. Peters RFC 25 – 21 Pontyclun RFC
Sat 10th Jan 15 Gwernyfed RFC 3 – 25 St. Peters RFC
Sat 17th Jan 15 Wattstown RFC 27 – 7 St. Peters RFC
Sat 24th Jan 15 St. Peters RFC 34 – 26 Abercynon RFC
Sat 31st Jan 15 CRCC RFC 25 – 27 St. Peters RFC
Sat 7th Feb 15 Porth Harlequins 25 – 30 St. Peters RFC
Sat 21st Feb 15 St. Peters RFC 8 – 15 Brecon RFC
Sat 7th Mar 15 St. Peters RFC 18 – 24 St. Joseph’s RFC
Sat 28th Mar 15 Pontyclun RFC 6 – 17 St. Peters RFC
Sat 4th Apr 15 St. Peters RFC 21 – 20 Penarth RFC
Sat 11th Apr 15 Pentyrch RFC 15 – 29 St. Peters RFC
Sat 18th Apr 15 St. Peters RFC 19 – 13 Gwernyfed RFC
Sat 25th Apr 15 St. Peters RFC 51 – 14 Pentyrch RFC
Sat 9th May 15 Fairwater RFC 19 – 36 St. Peters RFC

 

 

POS TEAM PL W D L PF PA DIFF TF TA TB LB PTS
1 Brecon RFC 22 19 0 3 610 356 254 81 46 10 2 88
2 St. Joseph’s RFC 22 16 0 6 489 394 95 70 45 9 3 76
3 St. Peters RFC 22 15 0 7 558 385 173 74 46 9 5 74
4 Clwb Rygbi Cymry Caerdydd RFC 22 13 1 8 640 455 185 81 61 13 6 73
5 Porth Harlequins 22 14 0 8 514 442 72 68 56 9 3 68
6 Pontyclun RFC 22 11 1 10 441 419 22 57 53 5 4 55
7 Abercynon RFC 22 10 0 12 543 473 70 67 60 6 5 51
8 Penarth RFC 22 8 1 13 425 558 -133 54 72 5 7 46
9 Gwernyfed RFC 22 7 2 13 401 447 -46 52 58 5 6 43
10 Pentyrch RFC 22 7 0 15 378 536 -158 51 75 4 5 37
11 Fairwater RFC 22 5 1 16 370 615 -245 42 80 2 4 28
12 Wattstown RFC 22 4 0 18 306 595 -289 33 78 2 3 21
What’s On…
Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff. Are you looking to bring your rugby team or friends (or both) to Cardiff for a Rugby Tour, to ...

Rock on...

Fixtures

FIRST XV
TBC

SECOND XV
TBC

YOUTH
TBC

FOSSILS
TBC

Latest Lottery Result

Date: Sat 17th June 17

Numbers: 03-08-18-22

Previous Numbers
Keep in Touch

Meta