Club Sponsors

Nuffield Health


Evans Electricals
JM Walden

St. Peter’s RFC Officers. 2013-14

President: Rev. Fr. Chris Fuse
Hon. Life President: Christopher Norman
Vice President: Dai Morris
Director of Rugby: Vince Nolan

Management Committee

Chairman: Joe Sweeney 07812136468
Assistant Chairman: Mike Evans
Hon. Secretary: Terry Thompson 07811398626
Hon. Asst. Secretary: Matthew Sweeney
Hon. Treasurer: John Cooper
Hon. Asst. Treasurer: Paul Ring
Hon. Fixture Secretary: Mike Payne 07765221311
Hon. Youth Secretary: Vince Nolan 07876131838
Hon. Match Secretary: Vacant
Hon. Social Secretary: Francis Grindell 07515731458
Hon. Membership Secretary: Kevin O’Brien 07976717112
Hon. Junior Secretary Denfa Davies 07752668620
Club Captain Matthew Arnold

Other Officers

Team Managers: Paul O’Brien – Firsts 07581538422
Paul O’Brien – Seconds
Gerald Phillips – Thirds 07895693106
Senior Coaching Staff: Jeff Norman
Andy Driver
Antony Loxton
Mark Ring
Medical Team: Peter Vaughan
Rory Wood
Youth Coaches: Don Gallagher
Paul Ring
Matthew Sweeney
Paul Thomas
Tim Carless
Youth Fixture Secretary John Evans
What’s On…

AGM 2018

AGM 2018 This years AGM will be held on Friday 28th September at 18:30 in upstairs bar . All club members ...

Rock on...

Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship Opportunities

Fellow Rocks, As you know, we have a vibrant and diverse Club membership, across a variety of age groups, of which ...

Rock on...

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff. Are you looking to bring your rugby team or friends (or both) to Cardiff for a Rugby Tour, to ...

Rock on...


15th Sep – Llantwit Fardre (A)
22nd Sep – Heol y Cyw (H)

15th Sep – Rumney II (H)
22nd Sep – Dinas Powys II (A)

15th Sep – Rumney (A)
22nd Sep – Penarth (H)


Latest Lottery Result

Date: Sat 28th July 18

Numbers: 03-06-12-20

Previous Numbers
Keep in Touch