Club Sponsors

Nuffield Health


Evans Electricals
JM Walden


St. Peter’s Management Committee 2009-10

President Rev. Fr. David Myers.
Hon. Life President Christopher Norman
Vice Presidents Keith Allen
Brian Fox
Peter Morgan
Robert Hodge
Dai Morris
Chairman: Steve Cooper
Assistant Chairman: Mike Evans
Secretary: Terry Thompson
Treasurer: Mel Amos
Fixture Secretary: Jo Dunleavey 07821922948
Match Secretary: Jan Barry
Team Managers: Mike Payne 1st’s
Phil Carr 2nd’s 0794 1972182
Gerald Phillips 3rd’s
Senior Coaching Staff: John Dunleavy
Lee Smith
Medical Team: Peter Vaughan
Peter Spitteri
Youth Secretary: Vince Nolan
Youth Coaches: Don Gallagher
Darren Priday
Warren Mitchell
Youth Fixture Secretary John Evans
Junior Secretary Jo Sweeney
What’s On…

Club Dinner 2018

This years club dinner and presentation of awards day will be on Saturday June 23rd starting at 14:00 at St ...

Rock on...

Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship Opportunities

Fellow Rocks, As you know, we have a vibrant and diverse Club membership, across a variety of age groups, of which ...

Rock on...

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff. Are you looking to bring your rugby team or friends (or both) to Cardiff for a Rugby Tour, to ...

Rock on...



16th May:
Ninian Stuart Cup Final – Arms Park 



Latest Lottery Result

Date: Sat 12th May 18

Numbers: 04-11-16-20

Previous Numbers
Keep in Touch