Club Sponsors

Nuffield Health


Evans Electricals
JM Walden

St. Peter’s RFC Officers.

Committee 15-16

President: Rev. Fr. Philip Scanlon
Hon. Life President: Christopher Norman
Vice President: Dai Morris

Management Committee

Chairman: Joe Sweeney
Assistant Chairman: Mike Evans
Hon. Secretary: Terry Thompson
Hon. Asst. Secretary: Chris Newton
Hon. Treasurer: John Cooper
Hon. Asst. Treasurer: Lucas Howell
Hon. Fixture Secretary: Dave Meredith
Hon. Youth Secretary: Andrew Chandler
Hon. Match Secretary: Dave Meredith
Hon. Social Secretary: Francis Grindell
Hon. Membership Secretary: Kevin O’Brien
Hon. Junior Secretary Denfa Davies

Other Officers

Team Managers:
 First XV: Rhodri Beynon
 Second XV: Andrew Chandler
Senior Coaching Staff:  Mark Ring (Head Coach)
 Matthew Lloyd
Medical Team: Owen Evans
Chris Perry
Youth Coaches: Timmy Carless
Patsy Nolan
Lee Smith
Youth Manager: Chris Newton
Youth Fixture Secretary: Andrew Chandler
Web Editors: Kevin O’Brien
What’s On…

AGM 2018

AGM 2018 This years AGM will be held on Friday 28th September at 18:30 in upstairs bar . All club members ...

Rock on...

Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship Opportunities

Fellow Rocks, As you know, we have a vibrant and diverse Club membership, across a variety of age groups, of which ...

Rock on...

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff. Are you looking to bring your rugby team or friends (or both) to Cardiff for a Rugby Tour, to ...

Rock on...


15th Sep – Llantwit Fardre (A)
22nd Sep – Heol y Cyw (H)

15th Sep – Rumney II (H)
22nd Sep – Dinas Powys II (A)

15th Sep – Rumney (A)
22nd Sep – Penarth (H)


Latest Lottery Result

Date: Sat 28th July 18

Numbers: 03-06-12-20

Previous Numbers
Keep in Touch