Club Sponsors

Nuffield Health


Evans Electricals

St. Peter’s RFC Officers.

Committee 18-19

President: Rev. Fr. Philip Scanlon
Hon. Life President: Christopher Norman
Vice President: Dai Morris

Management Committee

Chairman: Andrew Chandler  07872 817273
Assistant Chairman: Vince Nolan 0787 6131838
Hon. Secretary: Chris Newton 07703 057279
Hon. Asst. Secretary: Lee Smith 07871 792994
Hon. Treasurer: John Cooper 07825 153135
Hon. Asst. Treasurer: Gerald Phillips 07895 693106
Hon. Fixture Secretary: Dave Meredith 07725 740905
Hon. Youth Secretary: Vacant  
Hon. Match Secretary: Dave Meredith 07725 740905
Hon. Social Secretary: Mark Sweeney  
Hon. Junior Secretary Denfa Davies 07701 030304
Hon. Membership Secretary:  Lucas Howell  

Other Officers

Team Managers:    
 First XV: Rhodri Beynon   
 Second XV / Third XV: Gerald Phillips  
Head Coach: David ‘Grippa’ Griffiths                     
Assistant Coach: Tom O’Brien  
Backs Coach: Dai Smith  
Medical Team: Elinor Hill  
  Chris Perry  
  Rhodri Beynon  
Youth Coaches: Lee Smith  
  Donald Gallagher  
Youth Manager: Lee Smith  
Youth Fixture Secretary: Vacant  
Web Editor: Philip Rawlings  



What’s On…
Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship Opportunities

Fellow Rocks, As you know, we have a vibrant and diverse Club membership, across a variety of age groups, of which ...

Rock on...

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff. Are you looking to bring your rugby team or friends (or both) to Cardiff for a Rugby Tour, to ...

Rock on...


24th Nov – Abercwmboi (H)

17th Nov – Headway (Charity Game) 13:00 KO

17th Nov – Old Illtyians 13:00 KO 


Latest Lottery Result

Date: Sat 10th Nov 18

Numbers: 02-07-15-17

Previous Numbers
Keep in Touch