Club Sponsors

Nuffield Health


Evans Electricals
JM Walden

St. Peter’s RFC Officers. 2012-13

President: Rev. Fr. Chris Fuse
Hon. Life President: Christopher Norman
Vice President: Dai Morris
Director of Rugby: Vince Nolan

Management Committee

Chairman: Joe Sweeney
Assistant Chairman: Mike Evans
Hon. Secretary: Terry Thompson
Hon. Asst. Secretary: Matthew Sweeney
Hon. Treasurer: John Cooper
Hon. Asst. Treasurer: Mel Amos
Hon. Fixture Secretary: Joe Dunleavey
Hon. Youth Secretary: Vince Nolan
Hon. Match Secretary: Joe Dunleavy
Hon. Social Secretary: Francis Grindell
Hon. Membership Secretary: Kevin O’Brien
Hon. Junior Secretary Byron Lloyd

Other Officers

Team Managers: Mike Payne – Firsts
Phil Carr – Seconds
Gerald Phillips – Thirds
Senior Coaching Staff: John Dunleavy
Lee Smith
Tim O’Donnell
Medical Team: Peter Vaughan
Rhodri Beynon
Youth Coaches: Don Gallagher
Paul Ring
Matthew Sweeney
Paul Thomas
Youth Fixture Secretary John Evans
What’s On…
Nant Conwy RFC

Nant Conwy RFC

Weekend to Nant Conwy. 17th - 19th February. Update - 26/01/2017 Match against Nant Conwy Welsh Plate QTRS. 18th Feb. Llandudno Travel Lodge hotel ...

Rock on...

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff

Touring Cardiff. Are you looking to bring your rugby team or friends (or both) to Cardiff for a Rugby Tour, to ...

Rock on...


4th Mar: Dinas Powys (H)
11th Mar: Abercynon (A)

4th Mar: Clwb Rygbi Cymry Caerdydd (H)
11th Mar: Glam W (H)

4th Mar: Mountain Ash (H)
11th Mar: Beddau (A)


Latest Lottery Result

Date: Sat 18th Feb 17

Numbers: 07-14-20-24

Previous Numbers
Keep in Touch